luni, 20 martie 2017

VIDEOCLIP: Jason Derulo - "Kiss The Sky" (2016)

Jason Derulo - "Kiss The Sky" (Official Music Video) New Single, New Song 2016

Jason's new single "Kiss The Sky" from the feature film 'Storks' is available now!
Get the new single here:
Get Jason's Platinum Hits Album ft. 11 of your favorite Platinum Hits and new single "Kiss The Sky" here:

Platinum Hit's Official Track-listing:
1. “Want To Want Me”
2. “Talk Dirty” ft. 2 Chainz
3. “Wiggle” ft. Snoop Dogg
4. “Trumpets”
5. “Whatcha Say”
6. “Ridin’ Solo”
7. “It Girl”
8. “Marry Me”
9. “The Other Side”
10.”Don’t Wanna Go Home”
11. “In My Head”
12. “Kiss The Sky”

by Jason Derulo (YouTube), 11 aug. 2016

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu